HELOOO!11 WELCOME TO MY BLOG o(>ω<)o

This is my first entry (SOME THINGS ABOUT ME, ANGEL) / 05/12/2023 /

Hello, my name is Angel, i'm 17 years old, my birthday is April 14th. I really enjoy music, any genre, artist and subgenre existent or inexistent i deal with some disorders and i feel lonely most part of time but i'm trying to keep going and that, i don't feel gender dysphoria anymore but sometimes i really want to be a girl, i tend to do girly things since i was a child, but i don't know if it's the right choice to be a trans girl:( i couldn't pay my HRT because i'm a NEET lol.

My favorite games are Devil May Cry (the entire saga but specially the 3rd one) Hotline miami (1/2) Celeste, Super Meat Boy, Animal Crossing, DOOM, Sonic Adventure 2 because it makes me nostalgic, my favorite consoles are the Nintendo Gamecube, the SEGA dreamcast and the Playstation 2.

My favorite genres are Jungle, Nu Metal, Midwest emo, Boombap Hiphop, Electroclash, Vaporwave/Vaportrap/Phonk (the old phonk, without cowbells and that shitty stuff that's mainstream rn. I really love EDM genres like UK Garage, House, Grime, Future funk, etc...

My favorite artists or bands are Crystal Castles, Pannuci's Pizza, American Football, The Garden, Dorian Electra, Sewerslvt, The Smiths, Death Grips, Dark0, MSSINGNO, Blank Banshee, Aphex Twin, Cocteau Twins, Limp Bizkit, Dakota Suite, Bladee, $uicideboy$, goreshit, KFC Murder Chicks, Yung Lean, Ultrademon, Moe Shop, Porter (a mexican alt rock band) Whirr, Memo Boy, Newgrounds Death Rugby, glue70, Leaving time (a shoegaze band, totally recommended!11!) and a lot more

My interests are uhhhh, old PS1 games, like low poly graphics games, music production, i love Hello kitty and knives, i have a piano and i don't even play it:( lol, i love cigarettes specially Marlboro reds and lights, i love Y2K design and stuff like that

I'm bad at coding and my favorite 4chan boards are /mu/, /vr/, /lgbt/ and /a/ and that's all, here 2 cool images i found in the INTERNETS!11! \(★ω★)/